Harvey is away

Things are ok here. Harvey is away until Tuesday so here’s an account of our comms since his idiotic comment about my size.

Sunday night:

H: How’s you? It’s been as I expected at home but it’s finally calmed down.
I’m just putting my stuff together for Le Mans along with cutting grass washing up etc, might fire up the BBQ if the wind drops.
See you tomorrow xxxx
A: Sounds stressful, hope you’re ok and looking forward to being away next week.
See you tomorrow xx

Monday:
H: Morning, see you soon xxxxx

He arrived well after lunch. I had kept myself free thinking we’d probably pop out but rookie error I won’t make again!

A: Guess you’ll be picking your lunch up on the way. See you later xx

I went to lunch alone which was ideal given that I wasn’t really in a great place and was more than a little pissed off still.

Got back and cracked on with my work.

H: Afternoon Babe, you are looking hot today xxx
I have had to resist the urge to come and talk as my paranoia chip is full…
I have however booked CR from 15.00 as I have a TC from 16.00, if your work load allows I would love to chat and catch up xxxx
A: Your paranoia chip is defective!
If you need a chat I’ll come through x
H: Long long legs, I like the dress xxxxx
A: You’ve seen this dress loads of times and my legs are an optical illusion which obviously works!

He asked me to join the telecon so I arrived to find one blind down and I lowered the other. He kissed me and we hugged. He stroked my leg but as his hands travelled under my dress I slapped his hand away. I reminded him that we were practicing restraint and he agreed.
I could tell he was disappointed but also knew it was the right thing to do!
Once the telecon finished I hugged him, we kissed and chatted. We co-ordinated diaries as we will barely see each other between now and August due to holidays. We’ve agreed a Friday afternoon hotel appointment in the future so we have something to look forward to.

H: Night babe, thanks for the hug and the kiss xxxxx
A: It’s mutually beneficial xxx

Tuesday
H: Good morning babe I’m on my way *** miles to go xxxxx
A: Safe journey. Enjoy and let your hair down with the boys
Xxxx

He called me for a chat before he picked up his friend on the way. He seemed ok and I told him not to worry about comms. It’ll be what it’ll be, he’s away with his friends and I wasn’t expecting any contact. I told him I’d message his work phone if I needed anything operationally so he knew it would be safe to answer the call.

H: Afternoon, I’m on tunnel train πŸš‚ 299 miles to go xx
A: Glad you made it. Chill now while you can hope your passenger is fun xx
H: Just landed and established base camp ⛺️ looking forward to some sleep 😴 not sure I’ll get much xxxxx hope you manage some xxxx
A: You make it sound like you’re conquering Everest not having the time of your life at Le Mans πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thanks for letting me know you’ve arrived safely. Hope you sleep, I hope you’ve taken some ear plugs xxxx
H: Haha, I just hope I haven’t got a works tracker, it turns out the Audi does 140 with a gear left to go at!!
Ear plugs are a definite, just going to bed so night night xxxx
Ps I have authorised (redacted the work stuff) xxx
A: You’re a liability- remember points now carry across eu borders πŸ˜†
Night babe sleep well xxxx
Thanks for the work update. I’ll pretend I don’t know πŸ˜‚

Some point keeping comms separate!!! Aaarrrrrrgggghghhhhhh he infuriates the fuck out of me!

Wednesday

It was such a beautiful day so myself & the girls went out to lunch. Gave Harvey a heads up on the off chance he tried to call.

A: Just sat in the beer garden (girls at the bar ordering food!)
Hope you’re ok and you got some sleep xxxx
H: Enjoy the sun xxxx
A: I did. Hope you’ve applied sun screen!
Back in the office now wishing I was elsewhere!!
Xxxxx
H: Yes I did, thankfully god it’s hot!! Now sat in the shade watching free practice xxxx
A: Lucky bastard! Enjoy the break and the time away with your buddies xxx
Not missing you at all. Totally not been sat in CR earlier thinking of better things I could’ve been doing πŸ˜‚ xxxx
Before I went to bed I cleared his inbox

Thursday
H: Night babe, wish you were here with me I have a queen size air bed all to my self xxxxxx hope this doesn’t wake you and you get some sleep 😴
Thanks for clearing the inbox xxxxx
Speak tomorrow xxxxx
A: Maybe if you were in hotel with a proper bed. Ava is not a happy camper πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
You won’t wake me with email as I only log into this when it’s safe to babe so don’t worry.
What is sleep? πŸ˜’
You’re welcome enjoy today xxxxxx

He called me for a chat with no warning but I was with the girls so called him back when it was safe to do so. He’s having an amazing time and I’m so happy for him. He deserves time out with his friends after the immense pressure he’s under at home all the time. He asked about me and what was happening, he also mentioned that just talking to me had got him hard. He has no control over this thing by the sounds of it πŸ˜‚ – it’s nice to be wanted!

A: Thank you for the catch up. Great to hear your voice and hear you’re having a fab time and actually sleeping too!! Mega jealous but if I were there neither of us would sleep………..!
xxxxxx
H: Great to be having a fab time, even greater to speak to you, I wish you could sleep like me, I feel your pain……
A: Thanks babe, I’m sure you’d be able to wear me out sufficiently so I’d sleep.
An hour of Zumba and 45 minutes of circuit hopefully will help tire me out.
Enjoy xxxxxx

Friday

H: Soon babe, let’s have a Friday afternoon asap xxxx hope you aren’t not aching too much after Zumba and Cct training.
Enjoy the Bacon Sarnie (or not as the case may be) 😘😘😘
A: Bacon sandwich on board and I’m ready for anything!
Yes Friday afternoon soon is definitely needed. Leaving at 2.30 today to get madams dress altered. Pray for my sanity πŸ˜‚
Xxxxxxx
H: Have a good afternoon, is the prom tonight?xxxx
A: No thank god it’s next Friday πŸ˜‚ we have a weeks grace ha ha!
It’s going to be a glorious weekend of sunshine here I plan to bake my brains out!!
Xxxx
H: I hope they recover because I plan to fuck them out at the next opportunity xxxx hard as I type just thinking about you xxxxx
A: Thank you. Massive smile on my face at that thought xxxx
Bring it on xxxx
H: How the dress alteration going? Is she happy? Xxxx
A: She is happy that it’ll be done by Wednesday thank god!
She looks amazing, not that I’m biased or anything πŸ˜‚
Thanks for asking babe. How’s your evening looking? Xxx
H: It’s looking like vodka and an early bed xxxxx
A: Lightweight πŸ˜‚
Enjoy xxxxxx
H: I wish xxxx
A: Life is short (much like you πŸ˜‚) but lightweight or not I wouldn’t change you xxxx
True story 😘 xxx
H: True story I’m in bed stroking one out thinking of you xxxx

He sounded sad- possibly pissed. I couldn’t send him anything exciting as Dick was on the sofa next to me. I took a photo of my legs full length in front of me with the camera on silent and sent it to him.
A: Best I can do. Imagine these wrapped round your head 😘
H: I did and they were xxx a nice happy ending xxxxx night night babe, light weight is in bed and going to sleep xxx
A: Glad I could help night babe xxxxxx
H: πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦
A: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ clown xxxxx

Saturday

Dick was out doing errands with his brother, Joy slept at her friends after an end of exam party & Frank bought me back a maccies breakfast.

H: Morning xxxxx
A: Morning xxxx
Day to myself so currently eating maccies for breakfast πŸ˜‚
How’s you? Xxx
H: Lol, I’m fully refreshed after 11hrs Kip…just Shiping for today beer then back on it for. 16.00 race start

I sent him a photo of my breasts as I figured he’d have missed those πŸ˜‚

A: Cheeky sneaky pic 😘
H: Smiling xxxxx thanks for that, I love ❀️ playing with your gorgeous breasts and I could suck and tweak those nipples all day xxxxxx mmmmmmmmm
A: You’re welcome!
I could let you to be fair xxxx
Enjoy the race 😘 xx

He’ll be very busy for the next 24 hours!

