Better day!

Mainly because I pulled my head out of my arse and decided to just get on with it. Just like that, it’s a miracle.

Am I still pissed off and upset? Yes I am but does dwelling on that help at all? No it fucking doesn’t so why do it? Well I don’t know, I’m a hormonal, raging, angry woman with more issues than cosmopolitan, what the fuck do I know?

I know I’m a relatively good fuck and give great head, I’m amazing at my job and a damn good mum. Everything else I’m not really that bothered about.

I saw something earlier that made me laugh so hard I nearly cried. That was the point I decided life was too short. Here’s the thing I saw that tipped the balance. I hope if you too need a laugh it works for you.

IMG_1115You’re welcome,

Ava x

Leave a Reply

