Deleted post

My anonymity on here is paramount therefore I’ve deleted my post regarding the situation involving Joy – I’m slightly concerned that due to the content, and the limited amount of information in there, that we could potentially be identified. I thought I’d been rather vague but Harvey made me see that actually it wouldn’t be difficult at all to find out which county in the UK I live so I’ve taken it down. I certainly haven’t done that because I’m ashamed of my drinking. I own that completely. I take great comfort from the messages and comments I received on that post so thank you to all of you that took time to comment.

4 thoughts on “Deleted post

  1. I didn’t read your removed post, but hey, we all need a way to numb ourselves to the world. I totally understand doing that at the expense of our livers…
    Hugs sweetie!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

