Wow!

It’s just after 3am here in the U.K. and Harvey has just left my hotel room. Well we ticked quite a few things off my to do list! The man is full of surprises it would seem and he’s definitely not all talk & no trousers!

Oh god I ache EVERYWHERE and I’m more than a little sore in places I expected but it was so worth it! I’m going to grab a few hours sleep and write up our adventures later today.

To whet your appetite here’s one of the many toys we used next to my hand for idea of size;

img_0359

And it fit too πŸ™ˆ If I’d seen it before he used it I think I’d have died! I think he’s surprised that I agreed and complied with his many suggestions but I’m glad I did. I had a night I will never forget, and if it all ends now, I’ve learned a lot. I hope it doesn’t though as there are new things to tick off the list.

7 thoughts on “Wow!

    1. Thank you so much! The post is up now but I’ve rushed it as I needed to get it out, I’m sure I’ve forgotten loads already, I hope you find it easy to read as I’ve probably rambled πŸ™ˆ

      Like

Leave a Reply

