Music

So today I feel a million percent better. I’ve had a very relaxing pamper of myself in the bath. While in there I could hear Joy singing. I wish I could post it here, she has such a beautiful voice. I had no idea what she was singing as I’d never heard it. I asked her what it was and she said Shawn Mendes never be alone. I presumed it was a girl singer but she’s changed the key to suit her range and it’s so beautiful.

The original Shawn Mendes YouTube link is here

The music and lyrics got to me immediately. It makes me think of my mom and although it made me sad it reminds me that I’m not alone. While ever I have Joy to sing to me my mom lives in in her. I hope you enjoy it and I’m sad I can’t post Joy’s version.

Leave a Reply

