God I needed that!!!

Just got back from a nice few hours being kissed, licked, bitten, smacked, fingered & fucked by Harvey!

I’ll catch up the last few days later but I didn’t realise how much I needed that release until I just sat down now. I’m deliciously sore but sated. All my emotional & physical needs were met and I hope his were too. He seemed to make the right noises and enjoyed a happy ending so hopefully he found it worthwhile. Said goodbye and said see you next year. Hopefully he’s coming back in about 4 weeks so that’s good news that he can get back to some kind of normality, we will have to exercise serious restraint though when he returns. We both know this is just pure fun & sex but it’s easy to want more of it given the attraction we have for each other. I’ve had an amazing afternoon and it’s been great to see him. Pure unadulterated fucking which is just what the hotel is there for. No emotion, no drama just turn up and get fucked win win! I got there and said I needed to freshen up so I had a quick wash and changed into the underwear I took to the hotel at the weekend that I’d sent him a picture of. Needless to say the look on his face was worth every penny. He wasn’t expecting that I could tell!

Happy days indeed!

3 thoughts on “God I needed that!!!

Leave a Reply

