Sunday Quiz

I was tagged on Facebook to fill this in.

Can you fill this out without lying?

1. What was the last thing you put in your mouth?

Sunday dinner, good job you didn’t ask me this 3 hours ago………..!
I had chocolate πŸ˜‚

2. Where was your profile picture taken?

Universal studios

3. Do you play Pokemon Go? No

4. Name someone who made you laugh today?

Dick

5. How late did you stay up last night and why?

Well after 12am, needed to unwind after an amazing day with friends!

6. If you could move somewhere else, where would it be? Somewhere warm

7. Ever been kissed under fireworks?

Yes

8. Which of your friends lives closest to you?

Freya

9. Do you believe ex’s can be friends?

Not really I don’t believe in the afterlife and all my exes are dead πŸ˜‚

10. How do you feel about Dr Pepper?
It’s a happy liquid that makes me burp.

11. When was the last time you cried?

I don’t cry. The ice queen never thaws!

12. Who took your profile picture? Dick

13. Who was the last person you took a picture of? Rachael but it’s a secret πŸ˜‚

14. Was yesterday better than today?

God no, yesterday was amazing!

15. Can you live a day without TV? Easily

16. Are you upset about anything? Well I’m not really happy that Hugh Jackman doesn’t know I’m alive, but that’s soon to be sorted.

17. Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?

Only if the sex is amazing otherwise it’s too much talking and that’s not my favourite thing to do with my mouth!

18. Are you a bad influence?

Fuck yeah!

19. Night out or night in?

Night in every time, going out means underwear & clothing and frankly why hide this body??

20. What items could you not go without during the day?

Music, lip balm & hand gel!

21. Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?

My mom πŸ’”

22. What does the last text message in your inbox say?

Night night xxx

23.How do you feel about your life right now?

I’m good.

24. Do you hate anyone?

It’s a massive list but it gets shorter as they all seem to mysteriously vanish!

25 . Has anyone ever called you perfect?

All the time, it’s draining!

27. Someone knocks on your window at 2:00 a.m., who do you want it to be?

Ryan Reynolds preferably naked bringing his own Nutella! ☺️

28. Name something you have to do tomorrow?

Go to work and resist the urge to kill anyone.

29. Do you think too much or too little?

I don’t think at all, I like to be surprised by what I do as much as everyone else!

30. Do you laugh a lot?

Yes

31. Do you have any fears?

No I’m invincible!

 

6 thoughts on “Sunday Quiz

  1. I super enjoyed reading this hah, you are so sassy girl! And I fucking like it. I almost asked if Dick was the actual Dick or its a persona’s name called Dick cause I read your previous post and there was Dick there too lol. But I love your attitude, πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh right, now I understand haha and I love your blog too, I had just started my reading into it. And thank you 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

