Rookie Ava!

Received a few emails overnight from WordPress notifications. Nothing unusual about that but I received one that was so vulgar & crude I had to delete it. Luckily my profile is set that I have to moderate comments before they appear. One person told me what he’d like to do to me and my daughter in great graphic detail and there was absolutely no need for it. I immediately went back into yesterday’s post and removed the screenshot of the conversation that included the photo of my me wearing the top. I’d hate for that to fall into the wrong hands. I’m not a prude, I have a broad mind and completely appreciate anyone that reads my blog and wants to comment. I don’t appreciate someone telling me their fantasies that include my underage daughter. Made me feel physically sick. Lesson learnt for the future I feel!

Leave a Reply

