Thought of the day

I saw this quote and it made me smile, as well as think.

 image

Yes to all, but mainly to the point about eyes glowing. It made me smile because on Tuesday before he left for his trip he noticed my eyes had changed colour. They were a very bright blue when they’re usually a green/brown combination. I’m more impressed he even noticed if I’m honest, It is absolutely linked to my emotional state/mood, a fact he didn’t know until I told him. They definitely change colour after sex, especially if it’s been a roaring, orgasmic success and although the day before was hot, heavy & very quick it had the ability to change my eye colour enough that the day after it was still noticeable. God forbid Dick ever picks up on that fact!!

I love the fact he noticed, shows he pays attention to detail and who doesn’t like a guy that pays attention?

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thought of the day

Leave a Reply

